Scholarships / Grants

The Cape Cod Chapter of the American Business Women’s Association awards a minimum of (3) $1500 scholarships and one Non Profit grant of $500 on a yearly basis.  A large portion of the scholarship funds are raised at the organization’s monthly meetings with raffle items donated by members.  Additionally the fundraising committee holds an annual fall bulb sale as well as a large ticket raffle that is drawn at the organization’s Annual Open House.

  Scholarship Recipients & Non-Profit Grant Award 2012:

Scholarships & Non-Profit Grant Recipients 2012

Scholarships & Non-Profit Grant Recipients 2012

Kristine Bunker

Rachel Hangley

Andi Genser -WE Can Center

Christina Bull

Athena LeVesque

Scholarship Recipients 2011:

Scholarship Recipients 2011

Laura Kozma, UMass Amherst

Casey White, Bentley University

Cayla Lemire,  Northeastern University

Brittany Langlois, Wheelock College.

Chelsea Miller, Tufts University

Kaycee Rayder, Tufts University


Non-Profit Grants Awarded 2011:

Non Profit Grant and One-Year Membership Award Recipients

Housing Assistance Corp

Independence House



Scholarship Recipients 2010

Scholarship Recipients 2010

Jessalyn Gingras, Bryant University

Caitlin Littleton, Umass-Amherst

Laura Kozma, Umass-Amherst

Taylor Amara, Johnson and Wales University

Alicia Jamous, Simmons College

Kristen Logan, Harvard University


Non-Profit Grant Awarded 2010:

2010 NonProfit Grant Recipient

WE Can Center







2014 Scholarship Applications:

2014 Local Scholarship Application

2014 National Scholarship Application

2014 Non-Profit Application:

2013 Nonprofit Grant Application

Members Education Fund:

Member Education Benefit Application Form 2012_2013